NiksPics

By youngniks

Rubbish Blip!

What an exciting day ... almost there with the new website and box office system!
Charlie was still up until 5am getting the shows on... that's commitment for you.
Spent the day madly trying to proof everything while box office started selling, didn't get it all on line yet. Delayed that bit until tomorrow.

Nipped home at lunchtime to meet a plumber about my washing machine. Of course it works perfectly!!! Pay £20 to watch the water going round with him for half an hour... just what I needed to do on such a busy day!

There's a beautiful red sky tonight ...
It's the weekend at last, but I don't think I'm going to get much rest.

Lots of tidying up to do before my visitors arrive next week. Hope Mum and Dad don't decide to visit this weekend too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.