Dippin' Dotes At The Zow

...in the South

Daddy Dearest got me all access passes to the zoo for me and six friends. So this morning Tones, Lice, Me, Twass, Roberto, and Mandy took off in the Mandy Machine to the zow zoo.

Had a super awesome time. Got to see my favorite birdies, some noisy sea lions, a habitual polar bear, ADHD monkeys, dirty elephants, and other interesting animals.
Rode the monarail andthe bug carousel !Unfortunately the only tigers and penguins we saw were made out of legos. The giraffes as always are pretty majestic.

Got some delicious food afterwards and sat in a lot of traffic on the way home, which was okay because I entertained myself by blowing bubbles and waving to small children.

Quote
"Joys come from simple and natural things: mist over meadows, sunlight on leaves, the path of the moon over water. Even rain and wind and stormy clouds bring joy."
-Sigurd F. Olson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.