?????????

By shaachan

Jordan who's 8 and a half

This is my cousin. He's my dad's younger sister's son, and he is, according to his insistent cries, 8 and a half. He is 8 and 11 months actually, cause his birthday is on the 31st of this month, but oh well.
He's half Lebanese, so yes, he doesn't look completely Asian.
This picture came about because of a silly conversation we had.

Jordan: What did your friend say?
Me: My friend wants to see your face. Do you want to show her your face?
Jordan: NO!
Me: Okay then. I'm not gonna show her your face.
Jordan: Why does she want to see my face?
Me: To see if you're cute. But don't worry, I've told her you don't want her to see your face.
Pause
Jordan: Does she still want to see my face?
Me: Nah.
Jordan: *fidgets around. a lot.* I want you to show her my face!
Me: No way.
Jordan: Show her my face! I want her to see my face!
Me: Why? No, I'm not gonna do that.
Jordan: Why not? Take a picture of me!
Me: Because I'm not gonna.
Jordan: Here, use this to take a picture of me. *points to my handphone*
Me: No, silly. If I'm gonna be taking a picture, I'll be using my camera.
Jordan: Use it then, use itttttt! Take a picture and show it to her!

So that's how his face is on today's blip. Ta-da!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.