A moment in time...

By shellyd

Happiness is...

a strawberry ice cream on a beautiful winters day.

After a bad start to our day and having to return to Monte later in the day after being there first thing this morning - we managed to scratch ice-skating off the Adventure list again. LOL

While we were there we bumped into my brother and his family who had taken my niece ice-skating. Afterwards we joined them for lunch. I got to try sushi and this time it was deeee-vine. No seaweed involved. It was wrapped in cucumber. Very yummy :-)

As we were heading out of Monte we grabbed some ice-cream.

This is my niece enjoying her strawberry cone on some steps near the ice-cream store. I just had to take a couple of snaps - I think I have a zillion, okay, more than a few but I get to share just 1. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.