Another Spain

By tmyers437

One Last Breath

Creed

Last night went to bed at 10. My boyfriend called at 12. We talked for 5 mins. And then my alarm went off at 5. I got up and got dressed only to get a call that said we don't have practice because it is too cold. So I went back to bed. But at 9 when I woke up again I was so confused I went out of my room for class I forgot my keys. OPPS! So anyways since we didn't have practice this morning we had to Erg for an hour. oh and let me tell you that was so much fun! I got 11,342 meters in. But yeah. Last night to hang out with Michael. He is leaving tomorrow morning. So we went to his house. And he made me dinner. I am still so sick :( At 9 I had a Crew meeting. And I will be in bed by 10! W00t!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.