JustBrian

By justbrian

Cornflower

I know that I have blipped a Cornflower in the past but I'm running out of things to blip around the garden, this was taken in full sunlight, it was also sticking out of the top of a beer bottle, I'm pleased to say that the contents are now inside me.

On the foot front, there are marginal signs of improvement, I'm no expert but I'd say that I may have plantar fasciitis judging from the pain I'm getting, it would appear the diagnoses of a sprained ankle may have also been right, I think I may have been unlucky.

I didn't do much today except listen to a depressing Cricket International on the radio, in my opinion the only way enjoy (or not as in this case) a game of cricket. Those who have listened to test match special will know what I mean.

The weather here has been superb and as I type I can see two Blackbirds fighting over the bountiful food supply I put out multiple times a day, they have just been joined by a jolly fat wood pigeon and one of the chicks from the brood that come often.

happy Sunday everyone, I'm off to watch Top Gear and will play comment catch up tomorrow.

The music of the day is this

Bri.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.