SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Today all the officers went back up to school one more time. We were supposed to go out to lunch with Hunter and Stu (our class advisers), but Stu couldn't leave, so we went out and brought lunch in. After lots of time wasted because no one would make a decision, we finally decided to go to the diner. So we brought that back and had lunch. We also watched the high school production of Little Shop of Horrors, that George and Shay was in. It was a fun time.

Then I finally got to pick up my prom dress after getting it altered, then realtered because he did a bad job.

And finally on today's agenda, my little trackies had a pizza party and an awards ceremony tonight. I sadly will not be able to attend their last meet, because I have prom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.