I know I stand in line until you think
You have the time to spend an evening with me
And if we go someplace to dance
I know that there's a chance you won't be leaving with me
And afterwards we drop into a quiet little place
And have a drink or two......
And then I go and spoil it all by saying
Something stupid like I love you
- 'Something Stupid' Frank Sinatra


This is my lovely friend J who obligingly jumped up so I could take her picture with this sign. I couldn't resist using this as my blip as her face is priceless - and she was ever so kind in agreeing to me posting this. Love ya :D

Over half way through the working week now (only tomorrow to go!) and then it's off to a possibly muddy field. Oh please don't rain at Sonisphere! I'll be ever so good... I'll even keep that promise for a WHOLE HOUR and not watch 24. (Ok, so the fact that I need to start packing has nothing to do with it...!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.