Mirrored

By Moonraker

The Tamar Road Bridge

Well, I'm back in Cornwall and this is a shot of the road bridge over the River Tamar from the train (Brunel's train bridge is far more impressive).

I'm very annoyed with myself as I was hoping to get some great street scenes while I was in London. I was in Brick Lane on Sunday and then became pathetically self-conscious about getting the camera out and there were some potentially cracking shots of people dancing to street musicians and generally just cool, chilled-out people.

I said I'd catch up with comments on your journals today but I'm so cross with myself that I'm sending myself to bed without any supper (although I have managed to sneek in a glass of wine). I WILL catch up tomorrow.

I did in fact try to comment on a couple of your journals from my work Blackberry while on my hot and sticky 5 hour train journey home tonight but couldn't. I've decided that Blackberry phones are RUBBISH when it comes to using them for anything interesting. I don't want to only be able to check work email on it - that's no fun at all.

Moan, moan

Nightie night
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.