Hacking hacks

So now we know why they are referred to as hacks.

I am so annoyed. I am furious that these blokes were interfering in normal people's lives and in police investigations. And I am annoyed that it never occurred to me that journalists would do anything worse than inappropriately door-step and rake through a celebrity's dust-bin. And I am annoyed that investigative journalists employ private detectives to do the work.

I thought that integrity was at the core of British culture. So we have unscrupulous journalist, bent coppers and corrupt politicians.

Rant over.

In other news: I was so busy that I only discovered that it had been raining in Embra today when I got home and read a few blip journals.

Think I'll stick with the onion in future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.