An eye on nature...

By Wendybee

Molly comes with Sue

to help me with the garden. Makes herself comfortable on Sue's jacket and waits patiently...there's such a lot of growing that needs taming at the moment!
I've got a silly knee at the moment and it doesn't like the gardening positions, but at least I can take Molly off for a walk...which is a great pleasure since we lost our dog a couple of years ago. And I love Staffys. We had one for 17 years, and they are such characters.

This week is somewhat busy and I foresee lots of back blipping and little commenting. Had to travel down yesterday to Manchester for a funeral of an old friend, and tomorrow we have to be in London for a couple of days. I hope to be back in our beloved Cumbria and catch up at the weekend...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.