Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

Smarties ice cream!

I've been rummaging in the freezer this morning. Decided against photographing the frozen waffles and peas, and picked the ice cream because it looked like it might be more interesting.

I've been caught in the rain (twice) today, and while I was walking the dog I thought I saw a snake (but it turned out to be a Slow Worm). I've had the washing on the line, the washing off the line, and the tumble dryer going in between. All a bit too much for a Wednesday, I think I need a break....

Which reminds me, Mr A and myself have 2 days away tomorrow and Friday! This is a rare occurrence, and one which will be celebrated with eating out at nice restaurants, drinking fine wine and enjoying the sound of silence. I may blip from my iPhone, or I may backblip on Saturday. Haven't decided yet; but I'll catch up with you all when we get back.

Enjoy the rest of your week. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.