It's just not cricket!

~~backblip~~

Well, actually, cricket is exactly what it was!

This I'd mathew weigh our friend and his driving instructor colleague Caroline.

Ages ago, She and her partner invited us to an abba tribute band thingy at the swalec stadium. I wasn't overly keen. I always say I don't like abba, but I can handle some of their songs and I liked the film mama Mia. Caroline & tracy are really good company so I reluctantly agreed. 2 days before, mathew decided to reveal that the abba tribute band wasn't the main event, it was the entertainment sandwiching Glamorgan dragons v Surrey lions t20 cricket match! Effing cricket?!? I'm a young(ish) gay Scotsman, we don't do cricket!!!

Actually, it turns out that it's really great fun and we can't wait until the next home match! Woo! New hobby!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.