air and kilometers

By brittanielynn

my fiancé

7/365
Today is exactly one year from the day I will marry this handsome man right here. We took an hour long trip to our wedding venue where we haven't been since we originally booked it on cinco de mayo. Here he sits in a room with me waiting for our wedding coordinator to arrive with our updated contract. Even though the weather was looming (it ended up severely pouring on the drive home) our original love for the venue still stands strong.

We were in the car today for about three hours together with no music because his tape deck is broken (yes, we still use a tape deck, granted, we use it to hook up our iPhones) and we still had the best time talking and laughing and time together just flew. Since neither of us go anywhere without music, this says a lot.

I can't wait to start my life with my incredibly attractive best friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.