DaveyTrain

By DaveyTrain

Lens!

A good mate of mine (Slowman), has lent me this Ricoh 35-105mm lens, a 2x adaptor and some assorted filters. I finally found an adaptor ring on eBay and it turned up today. There was a certain element of luck that it did fit, as I had drunk about eleventy three bourbons when I logged into eBay. Alcohol and eBay is a dangerous combination...

I can't wait to try them out.

I thought maybe next week doing a theme: Using this lens, adaptor and filters solely. Then I thought, the week after, I could use this lens solely for the week and that my friends, will be a challenge!

Looking forward to meeting up some mountain blippers on Sunday, which coincidently will be the day I post my 100th blip! I'm sure I'll find something to post... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.