simple moments

By simplemoments

sweet pink...

...against a pretty morning sky

tried to bird stalk today... not as easy as with the animals. they don't like chatter - and i'm not one to remain quiet for long... i prefer to talk to nature, encouraging them to come to me. birds fly away... therefore, i ended up with a lot of blurrrrrrr... where's the fun in that? i have a better appreciation for everyone who blips all those super cool little birds... amazing!

for me... i may need to find an area where i can sit quietly versus wandering so they can come to me - and i can tempt with treats... will need to think through where that might be. in the meantime, i'm sticking with what works for me presently and the animals who easily follow my voice.

or, of course, flowers - inanimate objects and the like... boo!

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.