With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Reception

I made a slight change today and parked in the car park. The ticket machine wasn't working, so that meant I could afford an orange juice aswell and so I took the time to read the paper. Which was of course all about the Screws of the World. That man will stop at nothing! Apart from that putting me in a slightly miffed with the world mood, I got a different view of roof tops and a dose of Vitamin C before getting stuff together and more pool with a few additions. Some of the girls are off in Ibiza for the weekend. I hope they took their vitamins and have a fab time, lucky things.

The boys are off for the night and a little party somewhere in Palma. I might get down to the Port, who knows. Anything good on telly? You'd think with all these aerials and masts there would be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.