The Memory Keepers Sister

By nadblips

Room 101

For todays challenge I chose fake UGG boots. I don't particularly like real ones either and don't own a pair. Yes they may be 'sooo comfy!' but they look awful. And fake ones that collapse on the side or back so that people end up walking with their feet squint really bugs me. I saw a kid wearing them once- she will be walking funny by the time she's a teenager, they can't be good for your feet.. (Says the girl who will wear 6inch heels on a night out). Anyway along with these hideous footwear I would also put in room 101:
Crocs
Kitten heels
When people say "I seen..." instead of "I saw" and write "your" instead of "you're"
Olives (yuck)
When people walk really slowly
Drivers who don't indicate
The medias obsession about which celebrity has recently gained/lost weight, has cellulite, is gaunt, skinny, chunky etc
Celebrities who claim that they haven't dieted, worked out, been airbrushed or had cosmetic surgery when they blatantly have
Mosquitos
Spiders
Bono
Chris Martin
Oh and Glee! Loads of people love it but I just don't see what's so great about it..
Anyway that's my grump for today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.