Nepean River from Mt Portal Lookout

So I had a long lie in this morning which was very nice and Andrea brought me breakfast in bed for the first time in nearly 7 years.......for as long as we have been together!! The main reason for that is that I am usually up before her! After a lazy morning we headed down to Glenbrook and had a look around the National Park.

We took the recently washed car up and down some fun firetrails...it now doesn't look as clean !!.....one day I'd like to get a old 4x4 and do some proper off roading, I think it would be so much fun!

Anyways Pizza(Home made) and a movie (Battle LA) tonight......

Daveytrain is coming up tomorrow and we are heading up to Blackheath for the Farmers Market and a bit of a Blackheathian Blip meet up with Trisharooni and Cymbeline....looking forward to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.