Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

A Situation

This Friday working from home - a sunny day with warm air coming into the room. Being aware of that my holidays start within a week makes me feel good and light in heart. And I love summer so much. Use to say that weather is not that important, but season is!

Time to stock up with new green food. This man is a common sight at the exit of the big food supermarket here nereby, selling Situation Stockholm. I read that it has inspiration from the english The Big Issue - a paper published by homeless people.

I especially feel strongly about those people that in the 90's was realeased against their will from hospitals despite mental illness. Released to a freedom that they are not capable to handle and many of them end up in the street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.