My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Melbourne Carnival.....

Almost coming up for air.....
The gallery has been officially open for one week.... it has been the hardest week of my life and i have never been so exhausted but ..
The gallery looks great and we have had some wonderful comments...
the kids art classes are very popular and we are ticking over
I never dreamt that working seven days a week to get this off the ground and to nurture it through its first week would mean that we are totally wiped out by 7pm and i am just able to upload this image and journal after sleeping for and hour .
I will try to upload images from the last week or so - but there have been days when i never even touched my camera
The carnival went past The gallery today and i skipped out to try and capture the essence of Village life.;...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.