Juleshki

By Juleshki

Verdant

A great many shades of green here, which only came about by chance.
Well, they were there all the time, obviously - I just happened upon them.
This was mainly due to the sunshine that shone earlier this evening and me happening to go for a walk in it before dinner.

Attended a charity event today. The sun came out, live music played and there was also a bar! What a pleasant afternoon it was amongst friends and how we danced.
Well, we had to! We were booked and on the programme!

By the time I had gotten dropped off at home I realised I had mislaid, that it to say, lost a cherished item of clothing. I was devastated. I felt like I had lost a part of me.
Telephone calls were made to track down the article.

But my day was ruined.
My evening was ruined.

Then I got the call that the item had been handed in and was safe. My delight was obvious. Oh, how sweet and wonderful!

Am a happy bunny indeed and so am hoping all is well where you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.