McDonalds

Its definitely been mentioned before that Lice and I have an extreme fondness for Big Macs from McDonalds. So fond that if she finds a buy one get one free coupon she takes a picture and sends it to me. We had a lovely Big Mac date today.

I think that my entire day revolved around food.

First a delicious egg sandwich at work. Mmm. Then they took my Mommy and I out for lunch at a delicious place since our birthdays are tomorrow. And after Big Macs Lice and I met up with everyone else and went to Buffalo Wild Wings. I tried a blazin' wings, burned a hole in my tongue. Not a big deal.

Because it has to be mentioned, Lice was an eleventh wheel. I'm contacting Guinness world records to see if that's a winner.

Quote
"Mistakes are a part of being human. Appreciate your mistakes for what they are: precious life lessons that can only be learned the hard way."
-Al Franken

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.