Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Jumping through hoops #AdventuresofWooly day 2

Hello again everyone, today Welsh Si and his family took me for a walk to Penzance all the way from Mousehole. I dont think he realises how little my legs are, and as I have 4 legs does that mean I walked twice as far as the rest of them? We did see the some of the best positioned allotments around, what a view while you are working. We finally reached Penzance and my little footsies were very tired, so I was treated to a latte, I wish they would do smaller glasses. After a little shopping we playfully skipped all the way back to Mousehole, well I did ant way. I am having an early night I think as Welsh Si and @LadyWL and going for a sneaky pint after.

The image today was me playing with a rusty ring I found on the harbour wall, it was very early this morning but I needed to get out to have a wee, so I bleated a little untill Welsh Si got up and let me out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.