Get Back to Me

By GetBacktoMe

Not Himself....

But His chair,

Hat Base Day 2

This morning, even before breakfast, I received a death threat, all in the name of blipping.... Egged on by the likes of 24 hour life and [/i]//www.blipfoto.com/sam12345]Life is Never Dull amongst others, I am now in BIG trouble.....

First thing this morning I headed to the film base, camera in pocket, and dog on lead. Propping up Broom bloke, High vis Jacket man and Mr Clipboard struck up in conversation with me.
"So what are you filming?" I ask innocently
"If I tell you, I'll have to shoot you" says Broom Propper... and trust me, he didn't mean with a camera.

But blippers, in spite of this threat, I continued with my line of enquiry. Slowly Slowly catchy monkey....I loitered at the location at lunch, and bumbled back to the base this evening. Bingo!

Not the man Himself, but His chair, in His trailer, where He chills out between shoots.
The things I could tell you about His likes and dislikes, just from viewing His table laid ready for breakfast..... but unlike the News of the World journalists I will remain discrete, for the time being anyway...

I cannot mention His name - oops too late for that - see yesterday! I must not leak the location for fear of the Paparazzi really?. I don't know the name of the programme, but it will be on the beeb, in the winter, and it's going to be funny (ha ha, not peculiar)

There will be a flash silver motor and an Alsatian dog.

Sorry, Sarah, this one wasn't actually from the hip, I did take a few from the hip, but the results were poor. Then there were the two of the hip, when I didn't get the angle quite right, and a frightening close up of a denim covered thigh.

More excitement tomorrow, with out doubt, unless there is a leak via blipfoto overnight, in which case think Spike (Rhys Ifans) in Notting Hill

P.S. He likes Heinz Tomato Ketchup..Doesn't everyone?...


P.P.S. And Coleman's Squeezy mustard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.