All change.

By MrsClix

Shoes !

OK I know it's a little sad and kitch but I couldn't resist.

We're going to a wedding at the weekend and given my dislike of heels and my daughter's purple(ish) dress, I just couldn't resist matching shoes for the big one and myself !

It's kinda sad but my shoes (from the children's dept) were half the price of "the big one's" and how could I resist but to buy the same colour.

I'm not sure it would have been my first choice of colour nor of style but I was so touched by the reaction of the big one in the ''matching-ness'' of the shoes. She was so excited.

Now I just need to decide if there is a dress in the cupboard that might match (and fit !!!)

PS apologies for the lack of Sunday blips. Flat is on the market and they are miserable, lonely days. I much prefer happier blips....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.