Ben's View

By bendobb

365

I made it! I can't believe it, but I've blipped a blip every day for the last year.

It's been brilliant fun. And it's such a lovely record to look back on, really something special. All the people I've "met" on here and all the great photographers, great journal writers and interesting and creative folk I've come across has been inspiring.

It's unusual for me to commit to something in such a big way - when ever I commit my time to one thing, I always worry about all the things I might have to turn down because I'm busy! Haha. Stupid really.

Not sure where I go fromhere. I enjoy my blipping and it's become quite a part of daily life, but it also takes time, and I feel I'm running out of things to photograph! Everyone must be bored of my cow/sheep and tree shots. But I'm (maybe) getting some new photo kit for my birthday next month, so I think I'll remain a daily blipper till then and see if that re-inspires me.

Anyway, thank you all for looking, and thank you all for your comments and support over the year!

Woohooooooooo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.