Stine And Enn

This is the hammock Tonesy bought me. I'm absolutely in love. It was at the top of my birthday list :)

Stine and Jennifer had their joint graduation party today which was a nice time. Got to see some lovely Marist people, but forgot to bring my camera (Which has been happening a lot lately). But congrats to both Stine and Jennyfurrr or "Stine" and "enn" as the balloons on the front lawn said after the 'J' escaped.

Quote
"Because sometimes things happen to people and they?re not equipped to deal with them. Like me, for instance. Right now."
-Catching Fire, Suzanne Collins

Currently reading the Hunger Games Series on my kindle. absolutely obsessed. Wish there were more books though. Someone needs to fill the very large hole in my heart once Harry Potter is finished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.