Family 6

By meganrose

Liam as Paris

So I have actually made it and Blipped on the correct day. I have not fallen off the face of the earth, but been swallowed by it lately and have had NO time to look at any ones pictures let alone correspend. So, I apologise.

Here is the ever handsome, ever clever Liam starring as Paris in 'Heroes of Troy' at his school production. The first song managed to bring a tear to my eye.... I blame the emotion of the last few weeks....

Right, se;f assessment and tax credit renewal forms here I come. Gosh I know how to live it up. Maybe the boys baking will cheer me up - salted fudge chocolate brownies. Rumour has it they are pretty good.

Mx

Ps - Today's Top Tip, don't expect a 3 and a 4 year old to understand the inticacies of the Trojan war. And DO expect them to shout 'Liam, Liam' at poor Paris whenever he entered the stage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.