sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Good bye

This picture isnt the best one to say good bye, for a while at least.
Chocaddict will be off till end of April, I will be travelling across Eastern Europe with Martinqiue, he will be investigating on dead swans and other things and I will try to shoot as many pics as possible.
My health is stable, but its awlays risky for me to travel; packed all my medication, my international insurance card without which I would never every travel anywhere..Im a sissy I know, but dropping dead on a kerb isnt the thing Im looking for..
I will be back end of April, if I can get acces earlier I will try to upload my blips, if I end up in hospital due to exhaustion I will also let you know, somehow, or my Martinique will!
The sky over Switzerland is grey in grey, Im quite looking forward to some sunny spells and hopefully a nice hot and Turkish bath somewhere in Budapest or so!
Good bye for now
Yours chocaddict

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.