The Dugs Paws

By Cora

One of these days

Well the car passed it's MOT yesterday I was pleased about that.

Got up this morning, took the dogs out, then headed off to pick up Heather, and a guy ran into the back of me at a roundabout, my bumper is damaged, but it will mend.

Now I cant find my glases, and I need them for reading.....so sorry if this is all gobeldygook.

I then had a visit from the Police about the damage to my car. When it was vandalised the other week. I don't suppose that I will hear from them again.

I phoned Honda the other day to see how much a new wing mirror was £170 and there will be VAT on top of that + it is unpainted.....in the meantime it is taped up, and will stay like that for a few weeks........because knowing my luck.....the little sods will do it again.


I had better go and get the dinner on now.

Have a good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.