Mirrored

By Moonraker

Upside down Josh

I'm on the first day of annual leave for 18 days - WHOOOOOOO HOOOOOOO!

Most of today though was spent on the A30, M5 and M4 in a hire van to collect garden furniture, pots and my bike from my parents in Wiltshire.

The bonus was seeing my little nephew again and here he is looking up at me as I tried, but failed, to take a surreptitious shot of him drinking his milk as he sat on the floor in front of me.

I've back blipped a shot for yesterday. As I went to upload yesterday my computer crashed on me. It's time I think that I back up all the photographs on it as I think it's on its way out.

Thank you too to those of you who expressed concern at my gadding about on railway lines on Tuesday. I was at a level crossing just down the road from where I live and was relying on the loud clanging bells that sound five minutes before a train arrives.

Also, Michelle Shocked goes on to lament that love isn't a train and so I didn't throw myself down on those tracks but went home and made a cup of tea instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.