Peter's Ponderings

By Lofty

You know you're tired when...

... you try to make a cup of coffee in the coffee jar lid.

Yes, this is a bad photo of a jar of coffee.

Because I'm sorry.

Apparently I've let both my self and my fellow blippers down... I got told off today by a friend who got me into this whole blipping malarkey for not managing to post a single thing in 2 weeks!

Truth is, i was bowled over my the response to my last blip, and got stage fright! (Thank you for all your kind words!) How do i follow that!? Do people really want / need to know about the day to day ramblings of a bored under stimulated designer?

Well, only one way to find out! My work is confidential, so I can't go taking photos of my latest prototypes, and as the last 2 weeks have been building up to getting my latest product to manufacture - there really hasn't been anything going on to photograph!

Well, there you are - my excuse! Will start back-blipping, and the people will get what the people want! Starting with todays blip - just about the only thing I can show in our office - the draining board and my attempt at making a cup of coffee at 8am this morning...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.