MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Amusement Park....Closed!

After a hard day I work I returned home in the evening to enjoy a sunny respite.

Having had tea I decided to journey down to the harbour to take some pictures of the boats, but it was so quiet that the amusement park had managed to close up early, too, so I managed to get some nice photos of the rides, with the absence of the clutter of people.

The sea was showing her colours today too so I got some great shots of crashing waves as well as boats, but I particularly liked this shot as it made me think of my own childhood holidays here. I used to get excited about riding a mechanical horse, so I think that I would have been manic had I been enticed to have a ride on this.

I'm thinking all cars should be manufactured to look like this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.