Moose X1

By moosex1

Long beach

My Love watching into the future at Long Beach B.C. A beautiful place. We manage to see sealions surfing on the waves, gracefully and joyfully at the same time!

A longway has been walked since I made a bet Tingeltangel Jo to Blip a year, who has more missed Blips loses. The loser had to cook for winner a meal. Now I "need to" travel to Germany and cook for my friend.

There is still a long way to Blip. During the spring I lost my Blipmojo and it culminated just before summer holiday and resulting in many missed Blipdays. I hope to regain my Blipmojo to take better Blip but I promised I won't take a stress from it. Hence I did not take/make/fake a "Special 500th Blip" but used this one that I like a lot.

Thanks to you all who have commented on my Blip! May we keep on Rocking the Blipworld!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.