Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Sky Rat sooc (cropped slightly)

This scruffy looking distributor of disease was sat two gardens across from my house on a shed roof. My new lens made a half decent job of capturing him/her though. Brilliant.

Speaking of scruffy looking distributor of disease, my little brother is now on blip. You've seen him before in my pics, and now he's getting the other side of the camera. Pop along and say hi to thehutch.

I reckon the people occupying the houses around me are getting fearful. After all the rep I have here isn't one of stability or rational behaviour, and suddenyl I'm pointing cameras out of my windows with chunky looking accessories hanging off it. I expect a visit from the local constabulary soon.

I managed to get publisher on my new laptop, but me and CS5 are still wrestling over installation. It will be a titanic struggle between good and evil (not sure which one I am) but I'm sure eventually I'll win out :)

I'll catch up on comments later, my friend Z is on lates today so the Kirkleton has popped over to have his southern ass booted around the pitch on FIFA for a few hours. That's right I'm 32 and yet I get up around 11.30am and spend most the day playing computer games. That's how I roll ladies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.