A Year In The Life Of ...

By Gruffalo

Keep the Market Alive !

After shopping 2 weeks ago at Morrisons, and paying £1 for the smallest Cauliflower I have ever seen, I vowed never again, I made the decision to help keep the smaller shops and Markets in business, so last week, I shopped in our local town (Willenhall) on the Market and a local Greengrocers, however, I only have two arms, and when I`m trying to buy the amount of Veg, Salad & Fruit for the week - 1. the Basket isnt big enough 2. my arms wouldnt carry the numerous bags back to the car, so today on another Market Stall whilst shopping for Holiday baggage (soft sided holdalls), I saw through the corner of my eye, this little darling, the answer to my problem.

I am now a fully fledged member of the OAP trolley brigade x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.