Netters and co

By Netters

Age 5-6

I have missed a few days again :( its annoying.

I havent been taking photos, I took this tonight as Freya has new pjs and wanted me to take her photo in age 5-6 jimmies. She is amused by this as she is only four, yet her clothes say 5-6, her clothes are lying about her age ! they are a bit big , you cant see them on the pic anyway as she is doing her cousin It impression. I also bought her a beautiful dress today, which she hates and is never going to wear apparenty , oh really ? 50p ought to swing it for me ;-) or maybe an ice cream. oh no not ice cream, its a lovely dress, I will stick with offering money.

Off to my bed now, ffs I have become elderly, but Jemima and her screaming is exhausting and frankly it is starting to get me down, endless screaming, I distinctly recall making a baby that screamed only a little bit ! I cant even blame a hospital mix up seeing as I had a home birth, she is clearly just over dramamtic like her mother. Its a phase, it will pass. or drive me mental. I love her very much, that is her saving grace ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.