Rich Dyson

By EdinImage

Speeding here, speeding there

It's been a miserable weather day in Edinburgh and despite this there has been two photographic engagements in my calendar. The first is my first (and more than likely last) foray as a model as I needed to get a photo of myself for use on the Three Weeks website who I am going to be working for as a photographer over the first couple of weeks of the Edinburgh Fringe.

The second one was to try and get a marker for the Weekend Blip Challenge where this weeks theme is speed. I've had this shot in mind for a while but usually with better weather. I thought the rain would actually ad something to the shot and I actually think it does as the reflections really capture the sense of speed as people escape from Fife or the lost ones leave Edinburgh...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.