Beagle1831

By Beagle1831

Basket of the Hanging Variety!

Almost forgot my blip today. To be honest I've struggled for inspiration this evening, probably because I'm a bit knackered. After a lovely chill out day at my bosses house having a BBQ it?s been the opposite today and a real ?doing? day. Got loads of little jobs that needed doing. Also, Sunday lunch turned into a bit of major undertaking with me ending up harvesting, preparing and cooking 7 different veg from the garden!! The in-laws were also up so I was cooking for 5! But it?s been another really good day!

Anyway, the (not particularly good and not the most interesting) picture is of my hanging baskets in the back garden. They?re not looking too bad but could do with a few days of good warm, dry, non-windy days for them to really look at their best. The question is when will this happen?! Fingers crossed I?ll be blipping them in their full glory sometime soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.