Aaaand I did it, I bought the Panasonic DMC-FZ45. Had a wee shot of it in the shop.... and there I was at the till paying for it, no idea how it happened ;)

I'm glad I did it really, mainly as I'm going to try to use it as my everyday camera and see how I get on. I've been really feeling the lack of manual controls on my day to day camera - and as such I've not wanted to use the photos from my old camera for my course - I dont take my big SLR with me everywhere as it's just too bulky. Here's hoping I can get more into the swing of things with this one!

Thanks for your comments on my posts about my indecisiveness - I did go for a long waffle on saturday as I was (partly for myself) laying out my thought processes in buying this. Now, lets hope I can figure it out ready for my blip tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.