All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Look who it is!

I was later home from work than usual this evening as I had a late slot doctors appointment (only just discovered they do appointments after 6pm)! Rather than come home first and they head out again very soon after which would have confused Ethan, I took some things back to NEXT beforehand to kill time. (It's all a big game isn't it - get up early on day of sale, spend a fortune, take loads back a few days later)!

I was worried I'd be kept waiting for ages at the surgery and that Ethan would be in bed by the time I got home. But this photo is the sight which greeted me as I pulled in the driveway! Just in time to see him have his bath and have a cuddle on the bed with him while he had his milk. Fab!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.