JustBrian

By justbrian

Barley Sky

Bit of a late one tonight.

I went out after tea with Alice, we had a bit of a drive about, took a few blips and ended with this one, typically the first picture I took.

It's five images blended HDR style, as seems to be my way, I've cropped out most of the sky to get the final blip.

We even went to the pub when we were out, we've never done that for ages.

Today I also went for my first run since March, the ankle held up well but unfortunately the rest of me was total shite, too fat to run, that's my new motto.

I'd forgotten that I have asthma, I'm very poor at taking the inhaler, I sufferred badly but managed three miles at just over nine minutes a mile pace, this included walking, in the rain !!

music

I be on comment catch up tomorrow, still not decided on a new compact though !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.