blipatuer

By blipatuer

Fear

Fear is a funny thing sometimes. I for example hate spiders with a passion....they scare the be-jebus out of me. Every time they move. If they're sitting still or moving slowly and I have a decent distance, then I can calm down a little and find the fly spray. Once I get over the initial scare though, I'm drawn to them like a moth to a flame, and can normally move a little closer to study what it's doing. Then of course I jump a mile high the next time it darts away in some unpredictable direction.

This little critter was making a web on my lamp and cast an enormous shadow on the wall. And he moved fast. Took a wee while before I could get close enough to take a few shots.

....And then I KILLED HIM!
HAH! that'll teach him for scaring me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.