Gifts of Grace

By grace

Another

Another of those sweet little solitary patches of rainbow - without an arc to it's name. I've never seen noticed one before and now two in a month!? Sundogs were suggested but this one was due South, half a sky away away from the rising sun. Most peculiar.

I can't believe this was taken this morning, 5am to be precise. Apart from an hour off at lunchtime to bathe and have a sandwich I wrote and typed for eleven hours straight, crafting the last of the material to use with a telephone client at 5.00pm.

Yeeha! IT WORKS. They WE have come SUCH a long way. After the call I was high as a kite, restless as a post-gig rock-star. Wandered out to the other side of my sit-spot entranced by patterns, patterns everywhere. The weeds, the weeds. I fell in love with the weeds till starling o'clock roused me home to some fairly mediocre snaps of fuzzy green lines. I guess you had to have been there, or been on what I was on. It's life Jim, but not as we know it. A momentous day. Thanks for stopping by.

Still can't believe this was taken only this morning, whole universes traversed between then and now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.