Life of Tiree

By tireedawson

500

Snails move much faster than you think. So do days. Thank goodness Blip has helped me to freeze a tiny part of 500 of them forever. For that I will be eternally grateful.

I have used lots of energy in trying to post the best photo I can each day, but that has meant that there is not much time left to view other people's wonderful journals and to comment on them as much as I'd like to. Sometimes I wonder whether I'd be a better blipper and better photographer to spend less time behind the camera and more time participating...it's something I'm still pondering. It's a hard balance to strike, but that's life right? At least there's much fun to be had whilst trying to balance the scales.

Perhaps one day I'll work it out. In the meantime I'll be here each day, loving it, sharing it, being part of it, and not even for a second contemplating missing out on it.

Thanks to you all for giving me energy for this. xxx





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.