Fi

By Fi

Yearbook

Phew....it was a long hard slog to the 365! Can't explain why the blips have slipped recently - I'd have been doing this over a month ago if I hadn't missed a day.

Still, it's been a journey! My 365 blips have been brought to you from eleven countries. From the Indian Subcontinent to the Middle East and the Welsh Valleys to the Orient! If the world were flat, my blippage would span from San Francisco in the West, to Beijing in the East. Not something to be proud of if we're talking carbon footprints, but at least I've got one or two (thousand!) photos that would look nice in print as a result :-)

I was going to do my fave blip from each month but it was too difficult to decide. I think my roundabout blip made you laugh the most though!

This is still, in my opinion, the best website out there. (Another round of applause for Joe and his posse up there in Bonny Scotland) It's a great contact tool while working abroad and will be the best diary ever to look back on! Thanks for your comments and views this far - it wouldn't be Blip without you! I wonder where I'll be a year from now...


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.