Urban Stream.....

A pretty nothing day today though fortunately I was pretty busy at work so the day went fast.....

The best thing about today was a rather tasty pasta dish I had at the cafe across the street from work, unofficially named Alf's. Anyway I had a Spaghetti dish with fried anchovies/chillies/breadcrumbs/garlic & parsley that was very good! Guess what's for dinner..... Spaghetti! Doh.... oh well I do like my Spaghetti, tonight's is with Pesto/pinenuts/sundried tomatoes & parmesan!

Dunno why I felt the need to tell what I ate today but there you go, it's taken me ages to type out on the iPad so I'm not deleting it!

Anyways, today's pic was a leftover from the rain we've had today...... it was wet & reminded me of home....in a good way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.