make every day beautiful!

By schjatie

100

my hundredth blipfoto is dedicated to my creative daughter!
She made this beautiful painting for me!

My daughter of just 3 years old makes me sometimes crazy.
She knows now already what she want when it comes to clothes.
In the morning she comes to my bed and she says: Mammy what do i wear today????
And than i know it will be a fight.
Because when i think okay today it is better to wear a pants because you go to school
you can FORGET it .
No Mammy no pants ,i want THAT dress.The one whit the hearts.
No darling you get a pants.... NO MAMMY I WANT A DRESSSSSSSSS

Already 3 and i have nothing to say about clothes. I can give all the pants away.
She screams the whole neighborhood together when i give her a pants.

But well she's still a treasure off a child!!!!! I LOVE HER.I love both my children very much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.