Tall Tales, ASBO Benny and the Rollers

I had a great day off today. Mrs P and I had breakfast out, and then she generously permitted me to head off to Belfast to do some little jobs and take a few snaps.
These two, Emma and Sarah, agreed to be photographed while waiting outside a hair salon in Belfast's Great Victoria Street. Inspired, mainly by Juliana, I decided to bite the bullet and ask them for a few pictures. What was the worst that could happen? I might have been chased down the street being hit on the back of the head by their rollers. I decided to take the plunge, and here you are.

A few minutes later, on the same street, I ran into ASBO Benny who also agreed to be photographed. He regaled me with the reasons why he was protesting outside a local government office. Interesting guy.

Finally, I was passing the City hall when I noticed these three sitting in a bus shelter. I thought it was worth a shot. Click below for ASBO Benny and Tall Tales.

ASBO Benny

Tall Tales

All in all, a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.